East Surrey Walkers

Walking for Pleasure

Alternative Walks Format

Please arrive at least 15 minutes before the stated start time - Walks start promptly!

Click on a walk to view the full details. For SatNav users, the Postcode shown is for the nearest building to the car park, and therefore may not be as accurate as the Grid Reference for country car parks. You can see a map of the all the walk start locations here.
For the Wednesday LINEAR walks, always confirm the meeting place and transport details with Nick or Bryan beforehand, in case arrangements have changed.
Details of how we grade our walks can be found here.

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Limpsfield, Surrey, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th June 2018, Limpsfield, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Strenuous Tuesday, 19th June 2018, Limpsfield Chart, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th June 2018, Etchingham, East Sussex, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th June 2018, Chipstead, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 21st June 2018, Chevening, Kent, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Easy Friday, 22nd June 2018, Lingfield, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Robertsbridge, East Sussex, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 24th June 2018, Oxted, Surrey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Easy Tuesday, 26th June 2018, Bletchingley, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Tuesday, 26th June 2018, Kenley, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th June 2018, Ide Hill. Kent, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 28th June 2018, Handcross, West Sussex, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th June 2018, Bletchingley, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, Ditchling, East Sussex, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Monday, 2nd July 2018, Old Oxted, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Tuesday, 3rd July 2018, Riddlesdown, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Wednesday, 4th July 2018, Stonegate, East Sussex, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 4th July 2018, Limpsfield, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 5th July 2018, Edenbridge, Kent, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Friday, 6th July 2018, Limpsfield, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Friday, 6th July 2018, Liverpool Street Station, London, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 7th July 2018, Staffhurst Wood, Surrey, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 8th July 2018, Tatsfield, Surrey, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Easy Tuesday, 10th July 2018, Limpsfield Chart, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Tuesday, 10th July 2018, Coulsdon, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 11th July 2018, Warlingham, Surrey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 12th July 2018, Friday Street, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 14th July 2018, Dene Park, Kent, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 15th July 2018, Bletchingley, Surrey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Strenuous Tuesday, 17th July 2018, Woldingham, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Wednesday, 18th July 2018, Cross in Hand, East Sussex, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Wednesday, 18th July 2018, Oxted, Surrey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Thursday, 19th July 2018, Edenbridge, Kent, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 21st July 2018, Bletchingley, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Saturday, 21st July 2018, Godstone, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Alfriston, East Sussex, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Tuesday, 24th July 2018, Edenbridge, Kent, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Strenuous Tuesday, 24th July 2018, Godstone, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 25th July 2018, Penshurst, Kent, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Friday, 27th July 2018, Outwood, Surrey, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Saturday, 28th July 2018, Ripley Green, Surrey, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 29th July 2018, Four Elms, Kent, 5mile / 8km
Strenuous Tuesday, 31st July 2018, Limpsfield Chart, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Wednesday, 1st August 2018, Piltdown, East Sussex, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 1st August 2018, Cudham, Kent, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Easy Friday, 3rd August 2018, Godstone, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Friday, 3rd August 2018, Victoria Station, London, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Saturday, 4th August 2018, Felbridge, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, Limpsfield Chart, Surrey, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Easy Monday, 6th August 2018, Nutfield Marsh, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Tuesday, 7th August 2018, Riddlesdown, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 8th August 2018, Staffhurst Wood, Oxted, 5mile / 8km
Strenuous Wednesday, 8th August 2018, Godstone, Surrey, 5mile / 8km
Easy Thursday, 9th August 2018, Bletchingley, Surrey, 3.6mile / 5.8km
Moderate Saturday, 11th August 2018, Seaford, East Sussex, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, Newchapel, Surrey, 5mile / 8km
Strenuous Monday, 13th August 2018, Oxted, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Easy Tuesday, 14th August 2018, Warlingham, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 15th August 2018, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Wednesday, 15th August 2018, Hartfield,Sussex, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Thursday, 16th August 2018, Edenbridge, Kent, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 18th August 2018, Caterham, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Banstead, Surrey, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Strenuous Tuesday, 21st August 2018, Kenley, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, Otford, Kent, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Chelsham, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Mogador, Surrey, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 25th August 2018, Elstead, Surrey, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 26th August 2018, Weardale, Kent, 5mile / 8km
Easy Sunday, 26th August 2018, Woldingham, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Tuesday, 28th August 2018, Limpsfield Chart, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th August 2018, Mugswell, Surrey, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Thursday, 30th August 2018, Chaldon, Surrey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 1st September 2018, Ranmore, Surrey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Horsted Keynes, West Sussex, 12mile / 19.3km
Strenuous Monday, 3rd September 2018, Oxted, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Easy Tuesday, 4th September 2018, Riddlesdown, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 5th September 2018, Cowfold, West Sussex, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 5th September 2018, Godstone, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Friday, 7th September 2018, Victoria Station, London, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Otford, Kent, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 9th September 2018, Old Oxted, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Tuesday, 11th September 2018, Dormansland, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Tuesday, 11th September 2018, Woldingham, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 12th September 2018, Location, County, 6mile / 9.7km
Strenuous Wednesday, 12th September 2018, Bletchingley, Surrey, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 13th September 2018, Charlwood, Surrey, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Friday, 14th September 2018, Limpsfield Chart, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 15th September 2018, Woldingham, Surrey, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, Shipbourne, Kent, 11mile / 17.7km
Strenuous Tuesday, 18th September 2018, Coulsdon, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 19th September 2018, Tatsfield, Kent, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 19th September 2018, Copsale, West Sussex, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 20th September 2018, Oxted, Surrey, 5mile / 8km
Easy Friday, 21st September 2018, Lingfield, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Vigo Village, Kent, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Godstone, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Sunday, 23rd September 2018, Godstone, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Monday, 24th September 2018, Bletchingley, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Tuesday, 25th September 2018, Godstone, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 26th September 2018, Caterham, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 27th September 2018, Epsom, Surrey, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Friday, 28th September 2018, Shipbourne, Kent, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 29th September 2018, Outwood, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Lamberhurst, Kent, 10mile / 16.1km