East Surrey Walkers

Walking for Pleasure

Alternative Walks Format

Please arrive at least 15 minutes before the stated start time - Walks start promptly!

Click on a walk to view the full details. For SatNav users, the Postcode shown is for the nearest building to the car park, and therefore may not be as accurate as the Grid Reference for country car parks. You can see a map of the all the walk start locations here.
For the Wednesday LINEAR walks, always confirm the meeting place and transport details with Nick or Bryan beforehand, in case arrangements have changed.
Details of how we grade our walks can be found here.

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 9th December 2018, Downe, Kent, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Tuesday, 11th December 2018, Bletchingley, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Tuesday, 11th December 2018, Coulsdon, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 12th December 2018, Limpsfield Chart, Surrey, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Thursday, 13th December 2018, Dorking, Surrey, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 15th December 2018, Badgers Mount, Kent, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Easy Sunday, 16th December 2018, Woldingham, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Sunday, 16th December 2018, Outwood, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Strenuous Tuesday, 18th December 2018, Godstone, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Wednesday, 19th December 2018, LINEAR WALK: London Loop 6, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 20th December 2018, Woldingham, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Friday, 21st December 2018, Lingfield, Surrey, 3mile / 4.8km
Leisurely Saturday, 22nd December 2018, Bletchingley, Surrey, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd December 2018, Reigate, Surrey, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 26th December 2018, Godstone, Surrey, 6mile / 9.7km
Strenuous Thursday, 27th December 2018, Godstone, Surrey, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Friday, 28th December 2018, Toys Hill, Kent, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Saturday, 29th December 2018, Woldingham, Surrey, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 30th December 2018, Ashdown Forest, East Sussex, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Monday, 31st December 2018, Epsom Downs, Surrey, 8mile / 12.9km